Investiture Ceremony (2023-24)

Jagriti House
Pragati House
Shakti House
Sanskriti House

In order to instill confidence, self reliance and a zeal to compete with responsibility, the students of The Lawrence Public School are grouped in the designated Houses. Our school has a profound House System consisting of four houses i.e. Sanskriti House, Shakti House, Jagriti House and Pragati House. The House Meeting for this session was held on 29th April’2023. Krish Mittal (XII Science) & Vaishali Parashar (XII Commerce) were titled as Head Boy and Head Girl. Also, each house selected their respective Captain, Vice Captain & Activity Incharges and all the students took an oath to conduct their duties without any personal bias. The ceremony ended with the motivational speech by the Principal, Mrs. Rekha Kumari and Vice Principal, Mrs. Vandana Kumari. The rolling trophy was awarded to Pragati House for the academic session 2023-24 .